Chair: Michael Barriault, Central Distributors
Treasurer: Steven Bosinger, Austin Associates P.A.
Members at Large
Denis D'Auteuil, City of Lewiston
Nate Holst, WMTW-TV/News
Rachel McKinley, Maine Community Bank
Aaron Ortiz, Procter & Gamble
Jeff Smith, Androscoggin Bank
Michele Talka, Central Maine Healthcare
Bill Tracy, Auburn Savings Bank
Shane Wright, Norman Hanson & DeTroy


Education Impact Council
Dave Abel, WMTW-TV/News 8
Tina Brooks, TD Bank, Co-Chair
Tahlia Chamberlain, Literacy Volunteers-Androscoggin
Patti Gilbert, Androscoggin Bank
Lisa Moreau, Champoux Insurance
Betsy Norcross-Plourde, Promise Early Education Center
Marc Paquette, Twin City Financial Group, Co-Chair
Mariah Simard, Northeast Retirement Solutions
Jeff Smith, Androscoggin Bank

Health Impact Council
Meagan Davis, Sexual Assault Prevention & Response Services
Lisa Dumont, New Beginnings, Inc.
Brenda Laplante, St. Mary's Health System
Matt Madden, TD Bank, Co-Chair
Kristin Murch, TD Bank, Co-Chair
Ashley Smith, TD Bank
Naomi Williams Pray, Tambrands, Inc.

Income Impact Council
Sebastiano Ciolino, TD Bank
Kelsey Earle, City of Auburn
Nate Holst, WMTW-TV, Co-Chair
Holly Lasagna, Healthy Androscoggin
Julie Mailhot-Herrick, LL Bean
Christine MonteCalvo, Mechanics Savings, a Division of Maine Community Bank
Alicia Nappi, TD Bank
Aaron Ortiz, Tambrands, Inc.
Kellie J. Sawyer, TD Bank
Clarissa Smith, Northeast Bank
Angie Snow, Camden National Bank, Co-Chair


Chair: Mark Bonin, WMTW-TV
Vice Chair: Sharon Goes, Camden National Bank
Dan D'Auteuil, Isaacson & Raymond
Thiago Goes, TD Bank
Michelle Harris, Austin Associates
Kristin Murch, TD Bank
Mark Samson, Dirigo Federal Credit Union
Bill Tracy, Auburn Savinsg Bank
Diane Therrien, Retired
Heather Turcotte, Social Worker
Shane Wright, Norman, Hanson & DeTroy, LLC


Development Committee
Terri Cook, Maine Community Bank
Rachel McKinley, Maine Community Bank
Nate Holst, WMTW-TV/News 8
Kristy Phinney, Rinck Advertising

Finance Committee
Steve Bosinger, Austin Associates, Chair
Diane Jambard, State of Maine
Mary Leavitt, Norway Savings Bank
Marc Pellerin, Merrill Lynch

Governance Committee
Denis D'Auteuil, City of Lewiston
Nate Holst, WMTW-TV/News 8
Shane Wright, Norman Hanson & DeTroy

Human Resources Committee
Chris Cornish, SeniorsPlus
Michele Talka, Central Maine Healthcare
Nancy Lavoie, Geiger
Cindy Letourneau, Androscoggin Homecare & Hospice