Oxford County

As of November 15th 2018 United Way of Androscoggin County will now be serving Oxford County as well. 


     Towns of Oxford County

  Andover               Hartford            Porter

  Bethel                  Hebron              Roxbury

  Brownfield          Hiram                Rumford

  Buckfield            Lovell                Stoneham

  Byron                  Mexico              Stow

  Canton                Newry                Sumner

  Denmark            Norway              Sweden

  Dixfield              Otisfield            Upton

  Fryeburg             Oxford              Waterford

  Gilead                 Paris                 West Paris 

  Greenwood         Peru                  Woodstock

  Hanover              Porter           


More information to come soon!